Skip to main content

Meetings & Agendas

The Mobile County Personnel Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month, special meetings on the third Tuesday of each month, and other special meetings and hearings are held as needed.

Download Meetings Calendar

Tue Jan 25, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of SaralandPOSTPONED Download

Tue Feb 1, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting
02:30 PM Hearing - Mobile County

Tue Feb 15, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting
02:30 PM Hearing - City of Mobile

Thu Feb 17, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - Strickland Youth Center

Tue Feb 22, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Mar 8, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting
02:30 PM Hearing - Mobile County

Tue Mar 15, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of Chickasaw

Tue Mar 22, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Apr 5, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Apr 19, 2022

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Search Meetings