Skip to main content

Meetings & Agendas

The Mobile County Personnel Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month, special meetings on the third Tuesday of each month, and other special meetings and hearings are held as needed.

Download Meetings Calendar

Tue Apr 6, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting Download Download
02:30 PM Hearing - Mobile County Sheriff's Office Download

Thu Apr 8, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of MobilePOSTPONED

Tue Apr 13, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of MobilePOSTPONED

Thu Apr 15, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Apr 20, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting
02:30 PM Combined Hearing - City of Mobile [A]
02:30 PM Combined Hearing - City of Mobile [B]

Thu Apr 22, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - Mobile County

Tue Apr 27, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:30 PM Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue May 4, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting
02:30 PM Hearing - Mobile County Sheriff's Office

Tue May 18, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Jun 1, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Jun 15, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Jul 6, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Tue Jul 20, 2021

Time Type Agenda Addendum
02:00 PM Meeting

Search Meetings