Skip to main content

Meetings & Agendas

The Mobile County Personnel Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month, special meetings on the third Tuesday of each month, and other special meetings and hearings are held as needed.

Download Meetings Calendar

Tue Oct 15, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting Download

Thu Oct 31, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Nov 5, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Thu Nov 7, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Nov 12, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Thu Nov 14, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting
09:00 A.M. Hearing - Mobile County

Thu Nov 21, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
09:00 A.M. Hearing - City of Mobile

Tue Dec 3, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting
09:00 A.M. Hearing - Mobile County

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting

Tue Jan 21, 2020

Time Type Agenda Addendum
08:30 A.M. Meeting